top of page
  • Writer's pictureClare Driscoll

Social Media Reflection

Working to change our social media presence has changed the way that I see social media. Before, I saw social media as a way to share interesting things with friends. But now, I see it as a way to get content out to new readers. With the growth of our social media, our content spread to UA graduate David Eastburn who is a veteran and works at the pentagon. Because of our growth we may be able to gain more contacts like Eastburn.


Social media has also given us the opritunity to get instant feedback about our stories. It is always a great feeling to see people responding well to a story that I know somebody worked really hard on.


In the future I hope to be more active on social media to grow our presence within the community.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page